Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. Tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Mon 20 Oct

RECORD RELEASE Party for Bobby Previte's TERMINALS

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 23 Oct

The Woodstock Invitational Luthiers Showcase

Guitars-In-The-Round 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 24 Oct

The Big Takeover

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 25 Oct

Lip Talk/Yassou Benedict

Co-Bill 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 03 Nov

Mondays with Melora Creager

Featuring Chops LaConte, Ryder Cooley, Luis Mojica and Tim Oakley Special Guests TBA 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 06 Nov

The Compact

Radio Release Party 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 08 Nov

Glen David Andrews

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 09 Nov

Brent Barrett

7:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Mon 10 Nov

Mondays with Melora Creager

Featuring Chops LaConte, Ryder Cooley, Luis Mojica and Tim Oakley Special Guests TBA 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 13 Nov

Diamond Doves

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 14 Nov

Chris Smither & The Motivators

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 15 Nov

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 17 Nov

Mondays with Melora Creager

Featuring Chops LaConte, Ryder Cooley, Luis Mojica and Tim Oakley Special Guests TBA 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 22 Nov

Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 23 Nov

Alexander Turnquist with Sontag Shogun and Julia Kent

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 24 Nov

Mondays with Melora Creager

Featuring Chops LaConte, Ryder Cooley, Luis Mojica and Tim Oakley Special Guests TBA 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 05 Dec

The Sacred Shakers/Zoe Muth

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 12 Dec

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 02 Jan

Girls Guns and Glory/ Sarah Borges

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Feb

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Mar

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors