Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. Tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 03 Oct

Shemekia Copeland

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 04 Oct

Sean Hayes

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 09 Oct

Heavy Trash ft. Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray

with Special Guest Bloodshot Bill 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Wed 15 Oct

Black Francis

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 16 Oct

Les Amis Creoles

Cedric Watson, Desiree Champagne & Ed Poulard 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 17 Oct

Larry Campbell and Theresa Williams

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 18 Oct

Shawn Colvin

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 20 Oct

RECORD RELEASE Party for Bobby Previte's TERMINALS

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 23 Oct

The Woodstock Invitational Luthiers Showcase

Guitars-In-The-Round 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 25 Oct

Lip Talk/Yassou Benedict

Co-Bill 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 03 Nov

Melora Creager and the Calico Indians

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 06 Nov

The Compact

Radio Release Party 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 09 Nov

Brent Barrett

7:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Mon 10 Nov

Melora Creager and the Calico Indians

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 14 Nov

Chris Smither & The Motivators

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 17 Nov

Melora Creager and the Calico Indians

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 22 Nov

Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 24 Nov

Melora Creager and the Calico Indians

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 05 Dec

The Sacred Shakers/Zoe Muth

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 12 Dec

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 02 Jan

Girls Guns and Glory/ Sarah Borges

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors